Never Never Series — Colleen Hoover

3 min readFeb 5, 2023

The Never Never series is a contemporary romance and young adult fiction series written by Colleen Hoover. The series is comprised of two novels, “Never Never Part 1” and “Never Never Part 2,” and “Never Never Part 3” which follow the love story of the characters Silas Nash and Charlie Reed.

Check: Colleen Hoover Books in Order

The series takes place in the fictional town of Lowood, Tennessee and focuses on the main characters as they navigate their love affair while also dealing with personal and family issues. The books are filled with twists and turns, intense emotions, and heartfelt moments that will keep readers engaged and invested in the characters.

List of Never Never Series Books

  1. Never Never Part 1
  2. Never Never Part 2
  3. Never Never Part 3

Detail of Never Never Series Books

Never Never Part 1

The first book in the “Never Never” series by Colleen Hoover introduces the reader to the main characters, Silas Nash and Charlie Wilkens, who have been best friends since childhood. In this part, the reader is introduced to a mysterious event that occurred in their past that has left a lasting impact on both of their lives. The book follows the journey of Silas and Charlie as they set out to uncover the truth about their memories and try to piece together what actually happened.

Never Never Part 2

In the second book of the “Never Never” series, the reader continues to follow the journey of Silas and Charlie as they uncover the truth about their past. The two best friends encounter new challenges as they struggle to piece together their memories and try to find answers. The book delves deeper into the mysterious event that has haunted them for so many years and gives readers an inside look into the lives of these two complex characters.

Never Never Part 3

The third and final book in the “Never Never” series wraps up the story of Silas and Charlie’s journey to uncover the truth about their past. The book brings the reader to the climactic conclusion of their story, answering the questions that have been left unanswered throughout the series. The book gives the reader an understanding of the events that have shaped the lives of Silas and Charlie and provides closure to the story that has kept readers on the edge of their seat.


In conclusion, the Never Never series by Colleen Hoover is a gripping and emotionally charged story that explores the complexities of love and friendship. The series follows the journey of two best friends, Silas and Charlie, as they navigate through the ups and downs of their relationship. Throughout the series, the reader is taken on a rollercoaster of emotions, from heartbreak to laughter, as the characters face personal struggles and work to overcome them. The series offers a unique and captivating storyline that will leave readers wanting more and it is a must-read for fans of Colleen Hoover’s work.

Colleen Hoover famous series are:

Related Articles




PDF Hive is a free PDF search engine that allows you to search, preview and download millions of PDF files and android app books into your devices.